2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 22
at
Westminster (Pa.)
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Westminster (Pa.)
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Thiel
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wabash *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wabash *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Allegheny *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Allegheny *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Oberlin *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Oberlin *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Kenyon *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Kenyon *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Bluffton
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wittenberg *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wittenberg *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Capital
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Capital
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ohio Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ohio Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Denison *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Denison *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
John Carroll
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Wooster *
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Wooster *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference